T-Rock - Warning Shots CDs


T-Rock returns with a brand new EP to start off a brand new year. Warning Shots serves a prelude to T-Rock’s upcoming “Payback” album, scheduled for release later this year.

Track Listing

1. On My Level
2. Hold Up
3. Zero Comma
4. All Day (feat. Dark Cappa)
5. Run Through A Check
6. Hoe Niggaz