Flo Dawgs - Block Addicts CDs


Sophomore release from the Flo Dawgs. Album features appearances from T-Rock and C-Mob. Produced by DJ Cree.

Track Listing

1. Block Addicts feat. T-Rock
2. Ask About Me
3. Ain Seen Dat feat. T-Rock
4. Two Feet Higher
5. Money Right
6. Catch Me In Da Streets feat. C-Mob
7. Till I Fall
8. Not Me
9. Resume feat. T-Rock
10. Put Dat Shit On Everything
11. Porn Star feat. T-Rock
12. Can't Get Enough
13. Hood Star
14. Thangs Neva Change
15. One Shot
16. Sunset