Lil Tec - Dangerous Minds CDs


The long awaited Rock Solid Music debut from Lil Tec. Dangerous Minds includes guest appearances from T-Rock, Smoke, Rem Steele and Mr. Sche.

Track Listing

1. Get Ready
2. No Coming Back (feat. T-Rock)
3. Trust (feat. Smoke, Rem Steele and T-Rock)
4. We Grind
5. Got Me A Rider
6. Dangerous Minds (feat. Smoke)
7. Stress (feat. T-Rock)
8. Another Day (feat. Mr. Sche)
9. Bring It