T-Rock - The Vault Vol. 1 CDs


The Vault Vol. 1 is a collection of previously unreleased tracks by T-Rock recorded during the period from The Mr. Washington Story and Da Kush albums. Features include Area 51, Reek, Adonis, Boss Game, Odd-1 and M.A.J.

Track Listing

1. T-Rock Speaks
2. The Hardest of the Hard
3. Do What It Do
4. Be About It (feat. Reek of Area 51)
5. C.P. Streets (feat. Unseen and Adonis of Area 51)
6. Make Ya Love Me (feat. Reek of Area 51)
7. Go Hard
8. Trillest Pimp Alive
9. Will I Die (feat. M.A.J. and Odd-1 of Area 51)
10. Intoxicated (Solo Version)
11. Meet Me On the Southside (feat. Boss Game)
12. Swing A Bottle