T-Rock - Too Good For A Mixtape Downloads


Rock Solid Music presents Too Good For A Mixtape by T-Rock.

Track Listing

1. Freestyle Ain't Free
2. Killin Em
3. Weep and Mourn feat. Smoke Corleone
4. Horns and Guns
5. Cut the Check feat. Alexsaa
6. Ready for the World feat. Odd-1
7. Take Me to the Money feat. Odd-1 (Remix)
8. You Know I Got It (Remix)
9. Thank What I Thank (Remix)