Smoke - Revelations CDs


T-Rock and Rock Solid Music presents 'Revelations' by Smoke. The album features T-Rock, Lil Tec, DB Family, Reek, P.R.E.A.C.H., Rem Steele, Gold Ru$h, Veeno Gunna, Merciles, B-Free and Candice.

Track Listing

1. Revelations Intro
2. Real Sh*t (feat. T-Rock & Lil Tec)
3. Chopper Rang Out (feat. T-Rock)
4. Nothin In Life Is Free
5. Dirty Everyday
6. Always Love U
7. Jupiter
8. G-A-N-G-S-T-A (feat. DB Family)
9. Girls Gone Wild (feat. B-Free)
10. I Be On Da Grind
11. The Gunline (feat. T-Rock, Reek, Gold Ru$h, P.R.E.A.C.H., Veeno Gunna and Merciles)
12. Bitch Be Gone (feat. T-Rock)
13. The World Is A Drought
14. Strange (feat. B-Free)
15. High On Dat Birdy (feat. Rem Steele)
16. Shadows of Love
17. World Gone Mad
18. I Pray (feat. Candice)
19. After Life (feat. Lil Witness) [Download Only]
20. Back to Reality (feat. Komain & Candice) [Download Only]