T-Rock - The Myth of Reality CDs


Re-release of the classic 2002 release The Myth of Reality by T-Rock. Features production from T-Rock, DJ Cree and Adonis.

Track Listing

1. Intro
2. Duck Ya Grill
3. On Site (feat. Adonis, DJ Cree)
4. The Myth Of Reality
5. Bloodline
6. That'll Work (Wanna Get Some 2)
7. Take It
8. Whatcha Sayin'
9. My Niggas (feat. DJ Cree, Odd-1)
10. Touch 'Em (feat. Adonis)
11. Loaded Up
12. Yeen Hard
13. Keep It Trill
14. Outro (Why We Did This)