Various Artists - IAP-TV Presents The Takeover CDs


IAP-TV presents The Takeover compilation album, put together by the DJ duo DJ29 and DJ Ivan The Terrible. This release includes exclusive tracks with T-Rock, DJ Zirk, AK of Do or Die, EDUBB, King Floaty, Jackie Chain, Cuz Lightyear (formerly known as S.L. Jones of Grind Time Official), Pill, G.G. McGee, DJ Joski Love, Yung Kee and BooGotti.

Track Listing

1. Can You Feel It - DJ Joski Love, Jackie Chain
2. Stick'em Up - DJ Zirk, OG Boo Gotti, Yung Kee
3. I'm Focused - Dynomite Kid
4. Family Ties - T-Rock, HaveKnotz
5. Mountain Top - G.G. McGee
6. Champagne Life - Smoke Corleone, Rem Steele, Keith
7. Scottie Pippen Tim Duncan - G.G. McGee, Pill
8. Plenty Cake - DJ Joski Love, Jackie Chain, Rich Boy
9. Choozin - G.G. McGee
10. Rain Boots - E-Dubb, Kilo Ali
11. No Doubt - T-Rock, King Floaty
12. It's Been Awhile - Cuz Lightyear
13. Black Dynamite - E-Dubb, Jackie Chain, AK of Do Or Die, T-Rock
14. Let Em Talk - Cuz Lightyear
15. Off Wit Cha Head - II Tone