T-Rock + DJ29 + DJ Ivan The Terrible - Independent and Paid Coming Soon

This item is coming soon.

Album features brand new, never before released music from T-Rock, Kingpin Skinny Pimp, Mr. LPD, II Tone, On Point, Slim 400, Netwurk, Mac Montese, Da Bill Collector, G.G. McGee, Philly Phill Mane and many more. Coming March 1st! Brought to you by IAP-TV, Rock Solid Music & Grind Time Official.