T-Rock & Dark Cappa - Rise and Grind CDs


Rock Solid Music presents Rise and Grind by T-Rock & Dark Cappa. Produced entirely by Mossberg808.

Track Listing

1. Rise and Grind
2. Loyal 2 Me
3. Stack It Up (feat. Yo Gotti)
4. When I Pull Up (feat. Kingpin Skinny Pimp & Geno)
5. Money Bags
6. Boss Route
7. Born To Be A Hustler
8. P and A (feat. M.C. Mack)
9. Move Dat Work
10. Woke