T-Rock + DJ29 + DJ Ivan The Terrible - Independent and Paid (Vinyl) All


Album features brand new, never before released music from T-Rock, Kingpin Skinny Pimp, Mr. LPD, II Tone, On Point, Slim 400 and many more. Brought to you by IAP-TV, Rock Solid Music & Grind Time Official. This is the OFFICIAL vinyl pressing of this release.

Track Listing

Side A

1. T-Rock - Keep Up (feat. Bear Bear)
2. Kingpin Skinny Pimp - Fast Cars
3. Mr. LPD & On Point - My Way
4. II Tone - Uber (feat. T-Rock & Mr. 4Twenty)
5. T-Rock - Pronto

Side B

6. T-Rock - Racked Up
7. Red Knight - South Still Got Something to Say
8. T-Rock - Red N Black Chevy Remix (feat. Slim 400)
9. Da Bill Collector - Pimps Gangstas Ballers Hustlers (feat. Kingpin Skinny Pimp)
10. G.G. McGee - Gittin' It