Drop Hittz - Project Mayhem CDs


T-Rock presents Project Mayhem by Drop Hittz, formerly known as Lil Drop from the Memphis rap group C.I.A. This release features 12 tracks and is produced entirely by Hurakane.

Track Listing

1. Intro
2. Took Yo Place
3. Throw Dem Bows Nigga
4. Jealousy
5. My Strap
6. Hit Da Floor
7. Money On My Mental (feat. T-Rock)
8. Kill Me
9. Projects
10. Make Yo Head Pop
11. If I Dont Make It Rappin
12. Outro