Mr. Evil & T-Rock - Best of the Best CDs


Moscow's Mr. Evil teams up with ATL's T-Rock for Best of the Best. This international collaboration includes features from C-Mob, M.C. Mack, M-Child and The Prime Evilz Family. Production is handled primarily by Mr. Evil with some assistance from Mossberg and Skinny D and TX Knicca.

Track Listing

1. Intro (Scratches by DJ Nick @ Nite)
2. We Gon Do It (feat. C-Mob)
3. MSK 2 ATL
4. Confession (feat. Leks The Same & TX Knicca of Prime Evilz Family)
5. We In It (feat. M-Child)
6. Empire of the Chaos (feat. Hellfiyah of Inferno Squad & Double E Manne of Prime Evilz Family)
7. Best of the Best
8. Soul's Cry (feat. Slaw & TX Knicca of Prime Evilz Family)
9. Get 'Em Crunk (feat. Jet-T & Madwayz Loc)
10. Pain of My Life (feat. TX Knicca & Lil Shay of Prime Evilz Family)
11. Don't Push Me (feat. B-Dub)
12. We Ain't Playin' Wit Cha (feat. Deniro & Prime Evil Family: TX Knicca, Double E Manne & Lil Shay)
13. We Dangerous (feat. M.C. Mack)
14. They Don't Feel Me (Mr. Evil Solo)
15. 1 In Da Chamber (T-Rock Solo)
16. My Squad Is Hard (Posse Song)
17. Outro