T-Rock & RSM - New Blood: The DVD DVDs


New Blood The DVD by T-Rock and RSM features videos with T-Rock, DJ Cree, Smoke Corleone, Rem Steele, Harrass Da Don and more!

Video Listing

1. T-Rock - Tunnel Vision
2. DJ Cree - Dis Is What I Do (feat. T-Rock)
3. DJ Cree - A-Game (feat. Harrass Da Don)
4. Chyna Asia Twins Check-In
5. Harrass Da Don - Bout Dat Life (feat. DJ Cree)
6. Rem Steele - Interview
7. Rem Steele - Cities Been Raped
8. Rem Steele - IJS (I’m Jus Sayn)
9. Smoke Corleone - Roll On (feat. Lil Witness)
10. T-Rock - Contract Signing
11. T-Rock - Well Done