Scrilla Man - Money Order CDs


Money Order is the sophomore release from Area 51 member Scrilla Man. Album features T-Rock.

Track Listing

1. Intro
2. Get Money (feat. T-Rock)
3. Like We Do (feat. T-Rock)
4. Why U Actin Like That
5. So Much
6. Hurry Up and Buy
7. The Truth
8. Throw It (feat. T-Rock)
9. I'll Take Yo Bitch
10. 357 Shot Ryda
11. You Know What We Doin
12. Fuck Em