T-Rock - War Against the Machine (Vinyl) Vinyl


New release from T-Rock! Album produced by Mossberg 808 with additional production from Mr. Maceo and Mr. Sche. This is the OFFICIAL vinyl pressing of this release.

Track Listing

Side A

1. Money Man
2. Bodies
3. Understand Me
4. Give A Fuck
5. King Shit Remix (feat. Boss Game)

Side B

6. Growed Up
7. War Against The Machine (feat. Mr. Sche)
8. Yo Mind
9. Dont You Worry Bout It
10. Check