T-Rock - F__k the King (Vinyl) Vinyl


Rock Solid Music presents "F__k the King" by T-Rock. Produced by Mossberg808.

Track Listing

Side A

1. It Was Written (feat. Odd-1)
2. Let It Off (feat. Boss Game)
3. Lit Up
4. Got Real
5. F__k Y'all Too

Side B

6. Hate Is Real
7. Yeen Gotta Like Me
8. Whirlwind
9. You My Everythang